Book Now - Wild Aranui

Bring the kids along for a wild spin on the Aranui Cave tour, which takes young explorers on the ultimate treasure hunt through a series of fun games and challenges as they discover the magic of this mystical cave. This natural wonder is full of colourful limestone formations and larger-than-life stalactites, and is perfect for children aged 5+. The experience also includes a Ruakuri Cave tour. Tickets can be purchased at waitomo.com or by calling 0800 456 922.

Average Duration: 2 hours

Availability

November 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
 

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sat, 06 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sun, 07 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Fri, 19 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sat, 20 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -