Book Now - Ruakuri Cave

- See breathtaking cave formation and marvel at the softly folding shawl-like limestone formations and crystal tapestries created over millions of years

- See glowworms up-close and learn about their fascinating life

- Experience the dramatic spiral entrance, built to safeguard a Wahi Tapu (sacred area)

- Easy access for everyone, Ruakuri Cave is one of the few wheelchair and pushchair accessible caves in the world

Average Duration: 2 hours

PLEASE ENTER PROMO CODE BELOW

During the school holidays we advise booking in advance is essential

Availability

June 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
 

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Sat, 19 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Sun, 20 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Morning Start
11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Morning Start
11:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session -

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Morning Start
11:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session -

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session -

Sat, 26 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Sun, 27 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher