Book Now - Ruakuri Cave

- See breathtaking cave formation and marvel at the softly folding shawl-like limestone formations and crystal tapestries created over millions of years

- See glowworms up-close and learn about their fascinating life

- Experience the dramatic spiral entrance, built to safeguard a Wahi Tapu (sacred area)

- Easy access for everyone, Ruakuri Cave is one of the few wheelchair and pushchair accessible caves in the world

Average Duration: 2 hours

During the busy summer season we advise booking is essential so please book in advance.

Please enter your promo code below

Availability

April 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Morning Start
11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session -

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Morning Start
11:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session -

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Morning Start
11:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session -

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session -

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 10:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:30am Session - 11:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session -

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Morning Start
11:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:30pm Session -

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 10:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -

Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 10:00am Session - 10:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 10:00am Session - 10:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 10:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:30pm Session -