Book Now - Aranui Cave

- See stunning cave formations with magnificent white, pink and brown stalactites, stalagmites and flowstones

- Learn about New Zealand trees and plants on the easy and enchanting forest walk

- Catch a glimpse of the cave dwelling weta

Average Duration: 1 hour

During the busy summer season we advise booking is essential so please book in advance.

Availability

November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher