Book Now - Aranui Cave

- See stunning cave formations with magnificent white, pink and brown stalactites, stalagmites and flowstones

- Learn about New Zealand trees and plants on the easy and enchanting forest walk

- Catch a glimpse of the cave dwelling weta

Average Duration: 1 hour

During the busy summer season we advise booking is essential so please book in advance.

Availability

September 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
 

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:45pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:45pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:45pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:45pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Morning Start
10:00am Session - 11:15am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:45pm Session - 1:00pm Session - 1:45pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session - 4:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher