Book Now - Aranui Cave

- See stunning cave formations with magnificent white, pink and brown stalactites, stalagmites and flowstones

- Learn about New Zealand trees and plants on the easy and enchanting forest walk

- Catch a glimpse of the cave dwelling weta

Average Duration: 1 hour

During the busy summer season we advise booking is essential so please book in advance.

Availability

June 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
 

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sun, 23 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sat, 29 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Sun, 30 Jun 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - 2:30pm Session - 4:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher