Book Now - Black Abyss

- An exhilarating caving experience blending the magic of abseiling, flying fox, climbing and floating through unique underground river system

- Slip spider-like down into the black, seemingly bottomless depths of Ruakuri Cave and ride a roller coaster of everything caving has to offer.

- Explore and tube through ancient glowworm studded streamways

- Designed for people with a moderate level of fitness, the five hour invigorating journey includes a snack and a minimum of two hours exhilarating underground adventure

- Bookings essential

Average Duration: 5 hours

During the busy summer season we advise booking is essential so please book in advance.

Availability

September 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
 

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session - 4:00pm Session -

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher