Book Now - Black Abyss

- An exhilarating caving experience blending the magic of abseiling, flying fox, climbing and floating through unique underground river system

- Slip spider-like down into the black, seemingly bottomless depths of Ruakuri Cave and ride a roller coaster of everything caving has to offer.

- Explore and tube through ancient glowworm studded streamways

- Designed for people with a moderate level of fitness, the five hour invigorating journey includes a snack and a minimum of two hours exhilarating underground adventure

- Bookings essential

Average Duration: 5 hours

PLEASE ENTER PROMO CODE BELOW

During the school holidays we advise booking in advance is essential

Availability

October 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
 

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 09 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 10 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 16 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 17 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 23 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -

Sun, 31 Oct 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher