Book Now - Black Labyrinth

This popular tour takes approximately three hours with one hour underground and involves a combination of walking and floating on an inner tube through a unique underground river system.

As you prepare for your adventure your professional guide will ensure you are properly equipped and teach you some fun techniques before you climb down into nature's underground network for an enjoyable cave tubing experience of a lifetime.

- Bookings essential

Average Duration: 3 hours

During the busy summer season we advise booking is essential so please book in advance.

Availability

July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
 

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 9:30am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:30am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Sun, 21 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 12:30pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Sat, 27 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Sun, 28 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session - 11:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session - 10:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Morning Start
9:00am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session - 1:30pm Session - 3:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher