Book Now - The Original Cave and Canopy Combo

Swing from the trees with Rotorua Canopy Tours on the Original Canopy Tour and explore the subterranean underworld of Ruakuri Cave with the Legendary Black Water Rafting Co. with this great package. Get 15% off these eco-friendly tours when you book with us and do your part to help preserve our special environment.

THE LOGISTICS
The drive between Waitomo and Rotorua takes approximately 2 hours through beautiful Waikato countryside. This self-drive combo can be done in either order and spread across different days, giving you plenty of time to explore both regions at your own pace. Each tour takes 3 hours. The time start you choose will be your Black Water Rafting tour so please take into consideration where you will be starting your adventure from.

Average Duration: Allow 6 hours for the two experiences.

Availability

May 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
 

Thu, 26 May 2022

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Fri, 27 May 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Sat, 28 May 2022

Morning Start
8:30am Session -
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session -
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Sun, 29 May 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Mon, 30 May 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
2:30pm Session -

Tue, 31 May 2022

Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session -

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Fri, 03 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Sat, 04 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Morning Start
8:30am Session -
9:00am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Sun, 12 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Morning Start
9:30am Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22
Afternoon Start
1:00pm Session - BLACK LABYRINTH 21-22